A few little accomplishments today.  It's a proud Monday for wedding planning, despite a presentation with Client that didn't go as planned.

1)  Made an appointment with Niko - 6PM, February 26. 
2)  Scheduled trial hair & make-up with Jazz Mendiola - 2PM, February 28.
3)  Chips dropped by The Peninsula to make the down payment.
4)  Penciled in our wedding date with Flickerhappy Studio.  Need to schedule a meeting with them before we decide.

Other things to do:
1)  Email work in progress invitation design to suppliers for costing.
2)  Set meeting with Cat Corpuz for entourage package.
3)  Follow-up email inquiry with Cathy Cantada.
4)  Surf the web for more prospective photographers.

Yey.  Feels good to see that things are moving along.  Now if I could only water down my excitement level.  Chips says I need to chill.

Off topic:  I bought a pair of Nine West brown strappy sandals last Friday.  They've got 3-inch orange stiletto heels.  I just need to get more holes into the strap since my feet are too skinny.  I'm brimming with happiness.  Can't wait to wear them.

11/8/2010 04:18:44 pm

Good articles or blog posts and it is so very helpful. I choose to include your weblog into my rrs reader but i am unable to come across the rrs correct. Would you please ship your target to my e mail? With thanks a ton!

Reply
3/23/2011 11:31:36 am

I found this is an informative and interesting post so i think so it is very useful and knowledgeable. I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well. In fact your creative writing ability has inspired me. Really the article is spreading its wings rapidly.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Us

    Fozzy will do most of the writing in this blog.  Chips will be contributing some pictures and ideas.  Together, we're awesome (and we've been so for over 8 years)!

    Archives

    January 2010
    December 2009
    November 2009
    October 2009
    September 2009
    August 2009
    July 2009
    June 2009
    May 2009
    April 2009
    March 2009
    February 2009

    Categories

    All
    Do It Yourself
    For The Entourage
    Inspiration
    Miscellaneous
    Palette
    Paperie
    Updates

    RSS Feed