Okay, apparently this blog is becoming less about our wedding plan details and more about little details of nothingness.  Well, this is another such post.  It may have been noticeable, but just to be transparent about it - I'm very much crazy about typography.  Looking at fonts, downloading them, playing with them - they drive me nuts.  It's like a massage for my eyes (odd, but yes it is).  Hemingways, I found that I am not alone.  There is actually a website dedicated to typography lovers - www.ilovetypography.com (it is absolute HEAVEN).

Through that site I found this one which sells tees printed with Ampersands.  They beautiful!  I want one.  Or maybe I'll have one done with my favorite Ampersand - which would probably be hard, because I have 1,052 fonts installed in my computer right now.

I like looking at different ampersands.  It's just disappointing that I can't write an ampersand.  I hate my elementary writing class for not pushing me hard enough to actually develop my handwriting style with it.  Oh well.  I might as well just buy the shirt.

5/4/2009 02:45:04 pm

hey, it's nice. :D


- ur fellow w@w sister, Jhan :P

Reply
8/9/2012 11:32:23 am

I am the Executive Director of Pillar Nonprofit Network and we serve as the volunteer centre in London.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Us

    Fozzy will do most of the writing in this blog.  Chips will be contributing some pictures and ideas.  Together, we're awesome (and we've been so for over 8 years)!

    Archives

    January 2010
    December 2009
    November 2009
    October 2009
    September 2009
    August 2009
    July 2009
    June 2009
    May 2009
    April 2009
    March 2009
    February 2009

    Categories

    All
    Do It Yourself
    For The Entourage
    Inspiration
    Miscellaneous
    Palette
    Paperie
    Updates

    RSS Feed