start
I realized that I've been talking too much about myself for like, all of the posts.  Har har.  So I thought that for this entry, I'll tell you about Chips.  Of course, with some mentions about myself.  Because I'm writing.  Lol.

Anyways, Chips is my anti-thesis.  He doesn't really like being a bum.  Though sometimes I tell him that he needs to try it.  He probably won't be able to stand himself if he just sat somewhere doing nothing.  He's actually not the "doing nothing" kind of guy.  On the other hand, I could actually stay in my bed for an entire day.  He calls it unproductive. 

Right now he's really concentrated on running.  We went to the TNF100 in Clark and he ran the 20k on, like, TRAIL.  I wince at the thought (smelly and sticky, ew).  He's been training and he's joining another 21k sometime this month, I think.  Though his before-i-get-married goal is to "do his first mary" - which is a full marathon.  Which is like 42 freakin' kilometers.  Can you imagine that?  Running for 4-5 hours?  Like, what the hell!?!?  Anyways, it gives him this runner's high.  And he's super elated and flying in the clouds after he runs.  So yeah, I'll be his cheerleader.

A lot of people have been trying to talk me into running.  Him included.  For one thing, the shoes are so goddamn expensive.  I'd rather buy boots.  Or use the money to save up for a luxury bag.  Or yeah, just buy boots.  Haha.

So there.  hat's a wee bit about my H2B.  And a whole bit about how different we are.  It's funny how we mesh well nonetheless.  Opposites do attract, I guess.  Otherwise, life would be so boring.


Cheerios!  Spread the love :)
3/23/2011 11:33:33 am

I wonder how you got so good. This is really a fascinating blog, lots of stuff that I can get into. One thing I just want to say is that your Blog is so perfect!

Reply
8/9/2012 11:30:28 am

I am the Executive Director of Pillar Nonprofit Network and we serve as the volunteer centre in London.

Reply
8/16/2012 01:52:46 pm

http://www.raybanusaoutlet.net/

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Us

    Fozzy will do most of the writing in this blog.  Chips will be contributing some pictures and ideas.  Together, we're awesome (and we've been so for over 8 years)!

    Archives

    January 2010
    December 2009
    November 2009
    October 2009
    September 2009
    August 2009
    July 2009
    June 2009
    May 2009
    April 2009
    March 2009
    February 2009

    Categories

    All
    Do It Yourself
    For The Entourage
    Inspiration
    Miscellaneous
    Palette
    Paperie
    Updates

    RSS Feed