I love taking with film.  It gives me more fulfillment than digital.  I don't feel as much warmth and passion while holding my Nikon DSLR as compared to when I'm shooting with my old Yashica-D (maybe I'm not giving the DSLR a chance, but emotion is rather still stronger than fuction; or maybe because I'm just scared slash in-denial).  Anyways, I brought that Yashica to a friend's wedding and shot just one roll.  Even if it was just ONE roll, the level of pleasure I get upon seeing the contact prints don't compare to the instant gratification of seeing a digital capture on your viewfinder.  It's like, I only got one chance to take this, and I got it right.  Like, wow.  Anyways, here are some shots from Ton & Marge's very successful wedding.  Congratulations guys!!!

ton & marge

ton & marge

ton & marge

*all photos shot with a Yashica-D loaded with Fuji Superia100 medium format film.

3/26/2009 03:25:45 pm

heyah! very fabulous shots! bravo bravo!

Reply
3/26/2009 08:15:10 pm

weee! salamat at nagustohan nyo ton! galing kasi ng mga mowdel eh :)))

Reply
3/17/2011 01:13:40 pm

I am glad to tell everybody that there is a website yiwu ,you will find what you want.

Reply

Well , the view of the passage is totally correct ,your details is really reasonable and you give us valuable informative post, I totally agree the standpoint of upstairs. I often surfing on this forum when I m free and I find there are so much good information we can learn in this forum!

Reply
4/27/2011 06:26:00 pm

Thank you for another great article. Where else could anyone get that kind of information in such a perfect way of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I am on the look for such information.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Us

    Fozzy will do most of the writing in this blog.  Chips will be contributing some pictures and ideas.  Together, we're awesome (and we've been so for over 8 years)!

    Archives

    January 2010
    December 2009
    November 2009
    October 2009
    September 2009
    August 2009
    July 2009
    June 2009
    May 2009
    April 2009
    March 2009
    February 2009

    Categories

    All
    Do It Yourself
    For The Entourage
    Inspiration
    Miscellaneous
    Palette
    Paperie
    Updates

    RSS Feed